The year comes to an end and it’s time for a review and to say thank you.

This year I started to compete in cycling again. My first races where RAD RACE Battle and RAD RACE Fixe42 in Berlin. After finishing this weekend on place 3 and 15, I knew I want more! Cycling with the 8bar rookies team in 2015 was a great choice to get back in the racing circus. I’m really thankful to meet all the great people from different teams and cities. I want to race with you again!!!

This summer I decided to quite my job and to travel asia with my fixed gear. Leaving Germany, also meant to leave family and friends. Therefore my biggest thank goes to them and their understanding of my situation! I miss you!!!

On my journey I get supported by many great companies and  people! Thanks for believing in me!!

image

I’d like to thank 8bar bikes for the support in 2015 and on my journey to Asia!!! My Krzberg v5 carries me all the way.

image

From now on I’ll be riding for the awesome RAD PACK. It’s great to be part of this awesome crew! Thank you guys!!!

image

image

It’s great to be equiped by the RAD RACE sponsors Aurora, Oakley, Abus, NewBalance.

image

image

Pic by Tan Supapunpinyo

image

image

I don’t just have this great cycling wear. The great guys of Iriedaily support me with lots of leisure clothes.

image
Pic by Nils Laengner

image

image

image
Pic by Nils Laengner

smparts is my favorite bike shop in Germany. Thanks for the fun in this season and for the blb tools on my trip!
image

It’s great to meet so many nice cyclists from all over the world! You guys make this journey unique.

image
Pic by Zaim Rosli

image

image

image
Pic by Tan Supapunpinyo

image

image

image

image

image
Pic by Tan Supapunpinyo

Again! Thanks to all of you guys. My famile, friends, riders, crews, sponsors. You are the best!

 

 

